SPONSORS and donors

The Mendocino Coast Writers’ Conference is brought to you by an entirely volunteer board and a dedicated volunteer staff. Despite all this donated time, our annual endeavor would not be possible without our invaluable sponsors and donors. If you would like to join their proud and much-appreciated ranks—board, volunteer, sponsor, or donor, please contact Ginny Rorby, President, at president@mcwc.org.




Clay Craig
Ginny Rorby
Marion Deeds
Pat Dunbar
Bruce Rogow
Julia Sherwin and Michael Haddad
James Tarbell
Doug and Claire Fortier
Barbara Lee
Michael and Teresa Connelly
Nona Smith and Art Weininger
Norma Watkins and Les Cizek
Mathey Charitable Fund of Community Foundation
Kara Vernor
George and Susan Bono
Frances Andrews
Michael Winn
Patricia Klussman
Melissa Kelley

Gene and Susan Lock
Naty and Ken Roye-Osa
Julie Masterson
Michael Combs
Lynne Smith
Gary Riley and Kate Erickson
Amie McGee
Jane Armbruster
Douglas Fisher and Jean Hegland
Mary Jensen
Tony and Maureen Eppstein
Brian Vernor
Lily Ann Popken
David and Laura Welter
Margot Howard
Colin Wardman
Olga Zilerbourg
Ann Baker
Karen Lewis
Sue Anne Cassidy
Maria Trombetta

Housing Donors

Frances Andrews
Barbara Auerbach and Jim Corsar
Win and Becky Bowen
Tansy Chapman
Pat Dunbar
Claire Ellis and Chuck Greenberg
Doug and Claire Fortier
Steve Greenwood and Orah Young
Gwen and Bill Jacobson

Heather Litton
Susan and Gene Lock
Susan Lundgren
Brooks Schleifer and Darra Williamson
Robyn Serrahn and Carol Wilder
David and Laura Welter
Mary Willoughby
Rosalie and Irv Winesuff
Angela and Bill Young

Business donors

Become a Partner

MCWC is a 501c(3) non-profit and we welcome any help we can get. If you are in the position to help us with donations of time, money, or goods or services in kind, please submit the form below or email our president, Ginny Rorby, at president@mcwc.org. We would also be grateful if you would remember MCWC when planning for your estate.